Official Soundtracks Released for Spider-Man No Way Home

Spider-Man No Way Home Soundtrack

A week before the release, Michael Giacchino’s tracks were unfortunately leaked , except there were no track titles to them. However, now that the Spider-Man No way Home movie has been released. The soundtracks have officially been released too.

Michael Giacchino’s Spider-Man No Way Home (2021). All 23 Soundtrack listings:

1 Intro to Fake News
2 World’s Worst Friendly Neighbor
3 Damage Control
4 Being a Spider Bites
5 Gone in a Flash
6 All Spell Breaks Loose
7 Otto Trouble
8 Ghost Fighter in the Sky / Beach
Blanket Bro Down
9 Strange Bedfellows
10 Sling vs Bling
11 Octo Gone
12 No Good Deed
13 Exit Through the Lobby
14 A Doom With a View
15 Spider Baiting
16 Liberty Parlance
17 Monster Smash
18 Arc Reactor
19 Shield of Pain
20 Goblin His Inner Demons
21 Forget Me Knots
22 Peter Parker Picked a Perilously
Precarious Profession
23 Arachnoverture

The songs are available to play on Apple Music, Spotify and Amazon Music. The full available list of outlets to listen here.

There are also two reviews, that are now available from Chatter Box Film for Spider-Man: No Way Home:

Spoiler Free Review

Heavy Spoiler Review

Also, follow the Chatter Box Film Twitter page, as I bring more news and updates on there too.

Steven Soper
Steven Soper

Owner/Editor-in-Chief/Writer/Social Media for the Chatter Box Film website. Follow @chatterboxfilm on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Comments (